2020 Slate of Candidates

President Elect Bob Moroney Jeff West Secretary/Treasurer Cindy Lynch Darion Ross Director Gavin Bigger Brett Nichols Jeana Stoddard Joan Zagone Owner/Broker Director Dan Bolin Scott Miller Gayla Renteria The RLCAR Bylaws allow for members to petition to be placed on the ballot, please see that section below for more information and please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. ARTICLE XI – OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS Section 4. Election of Officers and Directors At least two months before the annual election, a Nominating Committee consisting of the Immediate Past President as Vice Chair, the Immediate Past, Past President as Chair and at least three other REALTOR® members shall be appointed by the President with the approval of the Board of Directors. The Nominating Committee shall select at least two candidates for each of the offices of Secretary-Treasurer, and President-Elect, and at least two candidates for each place to be filled on the Board of Directors. The report of the Nominating Committee shall be mailed or electronically transmitted to each member eligible to vote at least three (3) weeks preceding the election. Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by petition signed by at least 20% of the REALTOR® members eligible to vote. The petition shall be filed with the Association Executive at least two (2) weeks before the election. The Association Executive shall send a notice of such additional nominations to all members eligible to vote before the election. (03/2011, Amended 5/2018)

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Looking for extra help? Click here to visit our Helpful Links 

700 Mechem Dr., Ste. 10  |  Ruidoso, NM  |   (575) 257-4750

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2021 Ruidoso/Lincoln County Association of REALTORS®